212 Emily Drive

Clarksburg, WV 26301

304-623-3723

49 Sams Creek Road

Mineral Wells, WV 26150

304-489-8400

296 North State Route 2

New Martinsville, WV 26155

304-455-2872

47255 National Road West

St. Clairsville, OH 43950

740-695-4226

Tim Davis, Owner

tdavis@trinityhomesofwv.com

Anissa Davis, Owner

adavis@trinityhomesofwv.com

Sam Bonasso, General Manager

sbonasso@trinityhomesofwv.com

Patricia Hardbarger, Admin Assistant

phardbarger@trinityhomesofwv.com

Frank Iaquinta, Production Coordinator

fiaquinta@trinityhomesofwv.com

Cindy Keithley, Accounts Admin

ckeithley@trinityhomesofwv.com

Tammy Shingler, Sales

tshingler@trinityhomesofwv.com

Bob Waugh, Sales

bwaugh@trinityhomesofwv.com

Ed Carpenter, Sales

ecarpenter@trinityhomesofwv.com

Patricia Hardbarger, Admin Assistant

phardbarger@trinityhomesofwv.com

Tim Harrison

tharrison@trinityhomesofwv.com

Jim Walker, Production Coordinator

jwalker@trinityhomesofwv.com

Jerry Helmick, Operations Manager

jhelmick@trinityhomesofwv.com

Joshua Overholt, Sales

joverholt@trinityhomesofwv.com

Robin Reed, Admin Assistant

rreed@trinityhomesofwv.com

Mark Eastham, Sales

meastham@trinityhomesofwv.com

Melissa Mallery, Admin Assistant

mmallery@trinityhomesofwv.com

Kevin Straight, Sales/Webmaster

kstraight@trinityhomesofwv.com